Our members consist of Leaders in the Food and Beverage, Restaurant, and Hospitality Industries.

If you’re interested in becoming a member, please contact Jill Ostaszewski at pisf.nyc@gmail.com

Richard H. Block, Member
Mintz Levin
666 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Tel (212) 692-6741
Fax (212) 983-3115
rblock@mintz.com
www.mintz.com
Employment & Labor Lawyer

Lawrence P. Cantamessa, President
Posternak Bauer Aitkenhead Cantamessa
479 White Plains Road
Eastchester, NY 10709
Tel (914) 793-9000
Fax (914) 793-9209
lc@pbacrep.com
www.pbarep.com
Food Service Equipment and Supplies

Chris S. Cattuna, Director of Sales
White Coffee Corp.
18-35 38th Street
Long Island City, NY 1105
Tel (718) 207-6443
ccattuna@whitecoffee.com
www.whitecoffee.com
Coffee, Tea, and Equipment

Cono Cimino, President
Apple Ice
171 East Industry Court
Deer Park, NY 11729
Tel (631) 254-0071
Cell (516) 860-6001
cono@appleice.com
www.appleice.com
Packaged Ice and Ice Carvings

Maureen K. Cole, President
Minners Designs, Inc.
P.O. Box 3303
New York, NY 10163
Tel (212) 688-7441
maureen@minners.com
China, Glass, Silverware

Daniel T. Condon, Partner
Condon O’Meara McGinty & Donnelly LLP
1 Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004
Tel (212) 661-7777
Fax (212) 661-4010
dcondon@comdcpa.com
Certified Public Accountants

Edward Y. Daniels, President
ProTek Co.
202 Terminal Drive
Plainview, NY 11803
Tel (866) 773-7717
Fax (516) 681-3134
kitchenprotektor@aol.com
Kitchen Equipment Maintenance

Robert J. Doland, Principal
Jacobs | Doland | Beer
192 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Tel (212) 672-4012
rdoland@jdb.nyc
www.JDB.NYC
Foodservice Planning and Design

Charles D. Dorn   
The Dorn Group, Ltd
472 Grace Church Street
Rye, NY 10474
Tel (914) 921-3150
Fax (914) 921-4150
charles@thedorngroup.com
www.thedorngroup.com
Consultant Specializing in the Private Club Industry

Thomas F. Egan, Jr., Acct Exec.
Chefs Warehouse
240 Food Center Drive
Bronx, NY 10474
Cell (516) 672-4012
tegan@chefswarehouse.com
Wholesale Grocery and Frozen Food Distributors

John Eramo, General Manager
The National Arts Club
15 Gramercy Park South
New York, NY 10003
Tel (212) 475-3424
johneramo@thenationalartsclub.org
www.nationalartsclub.org
Private Club

Peter A. Fernandez
Fresh & Tasty Baked Products
1568 Stillwell Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
Tel (718) 829-4536
Fax (718) 829-9416
Cell (917) 597-9168
peterafernandez@gmail.com
Baked Goods

Marc Fuchs, Exec. V.P.-COO
M. Tucker a division of Singer NY
1200 Madison Avenue
Paterson, NJ 07503-2813
Tel (973) 925-0413
Fax (973) 484-8531
Cell (201) 960-8816
mfuchs@mtucker.com
www.mtucker.com
Food Service Equipment, Supplies & Disposables

Ross L. Gnesin, Esq. SVP
NFP Property & Casualty Services, Inc.
100 Church Street, Suite 810
New York, NY 10007
Dir (646) 925-8451
gnesinr@rossgnesinesq.com
Workers’ Compensation Risk Management, Health & Safety Consult.

Brian Kadel, VP, Foodservice Dealer Sales 
Hobart-Traulsen-Baxter
701 South Ridge Avenue
Troy, OH 45374
Cell (937) 684-1474
Office (937) 332-2218
Fax (937) 332-2586
brian.kadel@itwfeg.com
Food Equipment & Service

Gary Karetsky, Director of Sales, Partner
Smith Party Rentals
133 Mason Street
Greenwich, CT 06830
Tel (914) 939-5042
Fax (914) 481-5643
gary@smithpartyrentals.com
www.smithpartyrentals.com
Full Service Party Rental

Jonathan V. Kasman
Capitol Risk Management Services Ltd
55 Old Turnpike Road, Suite 110
Nanuet, New York 10954
Tel (845) 627-7111
Fax (845) 627-8111
kasman@capitolrisk.com
www.capitolrisk.com
Insurance Broker

Fred Klashman, Publisher
Total Food Service
282 Railroad Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
Tel (203) 661-9090
Fax (203) 661-9325
fklashman@totalfood.com
www.totalfood.com
Industry Publication

Joseph G. Lorenzo, President
Lorenzo Food Group/York Street Caterers
196 Coolidge Avenue
Englewood, NJ 07631
Tel (201) 868-9088
Fax (201) 871-2363
joelorenzo@lorenzofoodgroup.com
www.yorkstreetmarket.com
Retail Grab and Go, Event Fulfillment, Deli Products

Charles Matz, Architect
Empire State Building
350 Fifth Avenue, 59th Floor
New York, NY 10118
Tel (212) 601-2870
matz@charlesmatz.com
www.charlesmatz.com
Architect

Dennis Murphy
Cell (917) 886-7362
dennismurphy3482@gmail.com

Roger T. Oliver, Dir. of Strategic Accounts
Tempositions Eden Hospitality
622 Third Avenue, 39th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel (212) 916-0829
Fax (212) 867-1759
roliver@tempositions.com
www.tempositions.com
Temporary Staffing for Hospitality

Peter W. Pace, Managing Member
Peter Pace & Co., LLC
20 Miller Place, Suite 201
Syosset, NY 11791
Tel (516) 496-3510
Fax (516) 496-3764
pwpace@pacegroup20.com
Financial Services/Insurance Benefits

Jason Pallen, General Manager
Princeton Club of New York
15 West 43rd Street
New York, NY 10036
Tel (212) 596-1272
Cell (347) 247-9257
Fax (212) 596-1398
jpallen@princetonclub.com
www.princetonclub.com
Private Club

Michael R. Posternak, Chairman
Posternak Bauer Aitkenhead Cantamessa
479 White Plains Road
Eastchester, NY 10709
Tel (914) 793-9000 x12
Cell (914) 414-0884
Fax (914) 793-9209
mp@pbacrep.com
www.pbarep.com
Food Service Equipment & Supplies

Ralph H. Rood, III, President
Ralph Rood Events
139 W. Springtown Road
Long Valley, NJ 07853
Tel (908) 876-4600
Fax (908) 876-9639
info@ralphroodevents.com
www.ralphroodevents.com
Entertainment, Décor, Themes for Meetings & Events

Pamela Ross, Founder
Atlantic Human Resource Advisors, LLC
1180 Avenue of the Americas, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel (212) 382-4641
Cell (917) 859-3296
pross@atlantichradvisors.com
www.atlantichradvisors.com
Human Resource Outsourcing and Advisory Firm

Diane M. Rossi, General Manager
ProTek Co.
202 Terminal Drive
Plainview, NY 11803
Tel (866) 773-7717
Fax (516) 376-9118
diane@protekny.com
Kitchen Equipment Maintenance

Louis Rozzo, President
F. Rozzo & Sons, Inc.
1123 Worthen Street
Bronx, NY 10474
Tel (212) 242-6100
Fax (212) 727-7431
Louis@frozzoandsons.com
www.frozzoandsons.com
Wholesale Seafood Purveyors

Eric J. Santagao, Director of Sales
M. Tucker a division of Singer NY
1200 Madison Avenue
Paterson, NJ 07503-2813
Tel (201) 470-9710
esantagato@mtucker.com
www.mtucker.com
Food Service Equipment, Supplies & Disposables

Marc J. Sarrazin, President
DeBragga & Spitler, Inc.
65-77 Amity Street
Jersey City, NJ 07304-3509
Tel (212) 924-1311
Fax (201) 395-0220
msarrazin@debraggaandspitler.com
www.debraggaandspitler.com
Consumer Internet Sales: www.debragga.com
Meat Purveyor

Gary S. Simpson, Senior Vice President
Hobart-Traulsen-Baxter
1 Kestrel Court
North Oaks, MN 55127
Tel (610) 613-9811
gary.simpson@itwfeg.com
www.hobartcorp.com
Food Equipment & Service

Robert Speranza, Sales/Operations Manager
Nouveau Elevator Industries
47-55 37th Street
Long Island City, NY 11101
Tel (718) 3349-4772
Cell (917) 731-1847
rsperanza@nouveauelevator.com
www.nouveauelevator.com
Elevator Installation, Maintenance, Service and Repair

C. Gregory Telfian, Director of National Accounts
PepsiCo Foodservice
22 Eton Court
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Tel (201) 995-1424
greg.telfian@pepsico.com
Food & Beverage

Anthony Trentacosti, President – Founder 
Cater to You Inc.
665 Broadway, Suite 503
New York, NY 10012
Tel (212) 535-2640
Cell (917) 567-6124
anthony@ctyfs.com
www.catertoyoufoodservice.com
Foodservices for Private Schools

Shayne D. Varnum, Dir. of Consult. Svs & N. Reg. Sales
Hobart-Traulsen-Baxter
65 Fern Hollow Road
Bridgewater, MA 02324
Tel (774) 222-2334
shane.varnum@hobartcorp.com
www.hobartcorp.com
Food Equipment & Service

Davina L. Weinstein, General Manager 
Harmonie Club
4 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022
Tel (212) 355-7400
davinan@harmonieclub.org
www.harmonieclub.org
Private Club

We are a registered charitable organization. All contributions are tax deductible.